OUR TEAM

J. Henley

jhenley@ncspecialpolice.org
DIRECTOR

Monica Stoudt

mstoudt@ncspecialpolice.org
Dispatcher

K. Multerer

kmulterer@ncspecialpolice.org
Dispatcher

M. Ganon

mganon@ncspecialpolice.org
SR. Sergeant

J. Combs

johncombs87@outlook.com
OFC, Training Officer

J. Multerer

jmulterer@ncspecialpolice.org
Armed Security Manager OFC

E. Broyles

ebroyles@ncspecialpolice.org
Corporal

C. Broadus

crableg@aol.com
CHIEF